News View All

LSRF alumni elected to National Academy of Sciences

Posted on May 1 2018

1990 LSRF alumnus Dr. Joy Bergelson and 1995 LSRF alumnus Dr. Yang Dan are two of 84 new members elected to the National Academy of Sciences. Members are elected in recognition of their distinguish...

Two Alumni Named as 2018 Searle Scholars

Posted on April 6 2018

LSRF alumni Priya Rajasethupathy (LSRF class of 2013) and Mark Sheffield (LSRF class of 2012) are two of the fifteen 2018 Searle Scholars. Dr. Rajasethypathy is an Assistant Professor at Rock...

Kendra Frederick Named as a 2017 Searle Scholar

Posted on April 6 2018

LSRF alumna Kendra Frederick (LSRF class of 2008) is one of fifteen 2017 Searle Scholars. Dr. Frederick is an Assistant Professor at the University of Texas Southwestern Medical Cencer in the...

Events View All

Alumni Symposium and Annual Meeting of the LSRF

Posted on April 25 2012

Alumni Symposium and Annual Meeting of the LSRF October 11 - 14, 2012  Westin Copley Place 10 Huntington Avenue Boston, MA 02116  Registration is closed for the Alumni Symposium. The upd...